College Council

Everyday activities of the college is managed and executed by the College Council consisting of Heads of various departments and three elected members Chaired by the Principal.

Members of the College Council

Rev. Fr. James Steephen Olikal (Principal)

Heads of Departments

  • Ms. Suja S. Malancharuvil (English)
  • Fr. Johnson Puthuvelil (Malayalam)
  • Capt. Benny Thomas (Pol. & Public Admn.)
  • Dr. George Thomas P. (Commerce)
  • Mr. Sibi C. Babu (Mathematics)
  • Mr. Twinkle A.R. (Physics)
  • Dr. Thomas Mathew (Chemistry)
  • Mr. Jerry C. Jacson (Botany)
  • Ms. Nisha Thomas (Zoology)
  • Dr. Jude Emmanuel (Environmental Sciences)
  • Ms Liji D (Economics)

Elected members

  • Dr.Brilliant Rajan
  • Mrs.Anu Varghese
  • Mrs.Lalitha Joseph
How can we help you?

Visit our office on any week days and saturdays except second saturday or submit a query online.

This college helped me achieve my goals.

Adv. K. Raju, MLA
Minister for Forest & Wildlife, Govt. of Kerala

Learn, train & imbibe with determination, dedication & distinction